Graduate Students

You are here

Graduate Students in the Division of World Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Name E-mail Phone Office Hours

Mengtian Chen

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
mengtian-chen@uiowa.edu 658 PH

Dexin Dai

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition
dexin-dai@uiowa.edu

Xue He

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
xue-he@uiowa.edu 625 PH

Olesia Lyskovtseva

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Russian
olesia-lyskovtseva@uiowa.edu 319-335-1894 631 PH

Xi Ma

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition
xi-ma@uiowa.edu

Xiaofei Pan

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
xiaofei-pan@uiowa.edu 623 PH

Runqing Qi

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
runqing-qi@uiowa.edu 319-335-2174 656 PH

Céline Rose

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition
celine-rose@uiowa.edu

Sicheng Wang

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
sicheng-wang@uiowa.edu

Caolimeng Wuxiha

Ph.D. student in Second Language Acquisition, Teaching Assistant for Chinese
caolimeng-wuxiha@uiowa.edu 623 PH